Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Program and Events

EXPO Hall

The EXPO Hall at APAP|NYC provides an opportunity to experience the best of what our industry has to offer in talent, expertise and services. The largest global performing arts market for the presenting field, the EXPO Hall is the place for you to research artists and touring productions, learn more about who is developing and financing new projects and more. The EXPO Hall is bursting with energy for every open hour - from Saturday through Monday at APAP|NYC, making your presence there indispensable and critical to getting the information and connections you need to achieve your goals. With more than 370 artist managers, agents, producers, vendors and artists to meet, there just isn't a better, or a more effective way to do business.

EXPO Hall Hours

Saturday, January 12, 2 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 13, 1:30 p.m.–6:30 p.m.

Sunday accessible hours: 5-6:30 p.m.*
Monday, January 14, 9–11 a.m. and 1:30–6 p.m.
Monday accessible hours: 4:30-6 p.m.*

*The EXPO Hall is open to all conference attendees during accessible hours, though booths are not required to be staffed at these times. Please plan accordingly.

EXPO Hall Load In
Friday, January 11, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, January 12, 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

EXPO Hall Load Out
Monday, January 14, 6 p.m.-10 p.m.

SPONSOR