Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities

Download the APAP|NYC 2013 sponsorship and advertising media kits!

APAP|NYC - the annual conference of the Association of Performing Arts Presenters - is the world’s largest networking forum and marketplace for performing arts professionals.

More than 3,500 members of the performing arts field from all 50 states and 28 countries convene in New York City for five days of exciting performances, business deals and professional development. The number of attendees at the Conference has grown from year to year and we expect that trend to continue.

Where: New York Hilton and Sheraton New York hotels in New York City
When: January 11-15, 2013
Who: Professionals from performing arts organizations with budgets of $900K+ including performing arts centers, colleges & universities, festivals and more. Many of these professionals make purchase decisions.

We are currently offering several creative ways for you to get in front of potential customers through a number of sponsorships and marketing opportunities to fit any budget. On top of these opportunities, your combined expenditure ensures you added benefits and visibility!

Unique sponsorship opportunities are still available!

  • New in 2013! The Late Night Lounge, located in one of the most desirable rooms on the 3rd floor of the Hilton hotel, includes a cash bar (subsidized to keep prices affordable), DJ and dance floor, and performance space for musicians that includes a large sponsor banner. The sponsor can also provide musicians for up to 3 sets of up to 30 minutes each.
  • The new complimentary Massage Station for delegates is expected to be a big hit in 2013! Professional massage therapists will enable delegates to relax and recharge through an upper body massage or a foot massage.
  • The APAP|NYC Photo Station is a popular destination for conference delegates and showcasers, with more than 3,000 photos taken in 2012. A backdrop will be designed and produced for APAP|NYC 2013 that ensures the sponsor’s logo and APAP logo appear in every image taken at the photo station.

FOR SPONSORSHIP INQUIRIES, CONTACT: Lynne Kingsley, lkingsley@artspresenters.org, 202.207.3857.

FOR ADVERTISING INQUIRIES, CONTACT: Dan Kelly, Madavor Media, (617) 315-9163 or dkelly@madavor.com.



Photos by Jacob Belcher/APAP.