Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 6-10, 2017 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2017  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

APAP|NYC Conference Hotline:
877.372.3950
info@artspresenters.org

Visit Contact Us page

CONFERENCE FAQs
and POLICIES

Conference FAQs
Policies

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Contact Us

APAP|NYC Conference Hotline: 
877.372.3950
info@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper 
410.458.9291 
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

Conference and Membership Services: 
Christiana Vandermale 
202.207.3852 
cvandermale@artspresenters.org

EXPO Hall and Showcase Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Media/Press:
Carol Miller
202.306.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Membership Services: 
Kisha Shorter 
202.207.3856 
kshorter@artspresenters.org

Programs:
Kalyn Saylor
202.212.6865
ksaylor@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Sean Handerhan
703.731.1907
shanderhan@artspresenters.org

Volunteers:
Christiana Vandermale 
202.207.3852 
volunteers@artspresenters.org

For other inquiries or information, contact APAP at 888-820-2787 or visit www.APAP365.org

View a complete APAP staff list​.​

​ ​​

 
SPONSOR