Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Contact Us

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore, Conference Manager
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Megan Redmond, Senior Conference Associate
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org
or
Gil Gonzalez, Conference Director
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy, Membership Director
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

Volunteers:
Megan Redmond, Senior Conference Associate
202.212.6870
volunteers@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller, Media Relations Liaison
202.306.0130

cmiller@artspresenters.org
or
Jenny Thomas, Director of Marketing and Communications
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper, Advertising Sales Manager
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

For more information about APAP|NYC or the Association of Performing Arts Presenters, please visit www.APAP365.org or contact us at 888.717.APAP (2727).