Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 15-19, 2016 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2016  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

APAP|NYC Conference Hotline:
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Visit Contact Us page

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Contact Us

APAP|NYC Conference Hotline: 
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper 
410.458.9291 
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

Conference and Membership Service: 
Mallory Bumb
202.207.3845
mbumb@artspresenters.org

Kisha Shorter
202.207.3856
kshorter@artspresenters.org

EXPO Hall and Showcase Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Media/Press:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Programs:
Kalyn Saylor
202.212.6865
ksaylor@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Volunteers:
Mallory Bumb
202.207.3845
volunteers@artspresenters.org

For other inquiries or information, contact APAP at 888-820-2787 or visit www.APAP365.org

View a complete APAP staff list​.​

 

​​​​​​
 
SPONSOR